Individual Members

Michael Alayode AJIBUA
University of Technology, Akure, Ondo State, Nigeria
Email alayodeajibua@gmail.com
John Amato
JJA Sports
88 Chamberlain Road
Westford, MA 01886
Phone +1 978 692 0247
Fax +1 978 692 0079
EMail jjasports@comcast.net
Cyrille Betemps

45 Chemin du Fraton
APPRIEU 38140
France
EMail betemps.cyrille@wanadoo.fr

Michael Beyer
1101 A Street, Unit 607, Tacoma, WA 98402, USA
Email michaelbeyer@centurylink.net
Roland Grass Casalini

FRG Lekplatsbesiktning AB
Smedsta 40
15392 Hölö
Sweden;
Phone +46 70 946 1136
Email rolle@lekplatsbesiktning.se
Web www.lekplatsbesiktning.se

Bert Hammes
Hammes Consultancy Engineering International Pte Ltd
29B West Coast Park
#07-22 Botannia
Singapore 127724
Email hcei1@singnet.com.sg
Detlev Jobke
Yang Ma Sports Tech Co., Ltd.
1/416 km.26, Phahonyothin Rd.
Soi 60, Kukod
Lamlukka, Pathumthani  12130
Thailand
Email jobke@ksc.th.com
Robert Johnston

Cannon Design Architecture Inc.
300-990 Fort Street Victoria,
British Columbia, Canada V8V 3K2
Phone +1-250-388 0115
Fax +1-250-388 4275
EMail rjohnston@cannondesign.com

Markus Keller

1245 rue du Musee
69270  Rochetaillee sur Saone
France 
Phone +33 680 404445
EMail markus.keller@wanadoo.fr

Frank Kockelkorn

Bergstr. 41 b
8107 Buchs
Switzerland
Phone +41 (79) 340 1068
Email info@fksportbau.ch

Roland Kunkel
Intern. Sports Consulting
63 Chaminade Drive
St. Louis, Missouri, 63141
Phone +1-314-6928193
Fax +1-314-9915360
EMail rkunkel146@aol.com
Stephen Parks

Stephen Parks Associates
412 Allegheny Street,
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648, USA
Phone : +1 (814) 695 1800
Fax +1 (814) 695 0295
E-mail: stplarch@aol.com

Dr. Martin Schlegel

Chemneera Pty Ltd
34 Queen Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3001
Australia
Phone (bus) +61 (3) 9939-4488
EMail martins@chemneera.com
Web www.chemneera.com

Chemneera LLC
7000 Stonewood Drive
Suite 300 HBK
Wexford, PA 15090
USA 

Nicolas Simon

STS Sportfloor Technology Service
Place Chauderon 3
P.O. Box 7406
CH - 1002 Lausanne
Switzerland
EMail n.simon@sdplus.ch

Janne Wahlstedt

Kungsbackavägen 156 B
431 90 Mölndal/Goteborg
Sweden
EMail janne.utetjanst@swipnet.se
Mobile +46 707-42 66 68

Katja Wessel
Sportbau architektur + ingenieurtechnik
Robert Gerwig Str. 9
D 78315  Radolfzell, Germany
Email katja.wessel@gmx.net
Dr Steffen Willwacher

Institute of Biomechanics and Orthopaedics
Am Sportpark
Müngersdorf 6
D-50933 Köln
Germany
Phone +49 221 4982 7660
Email s.willwacher@dshs-koeln.de

 

ISSS - International Association for Sports Surface Sciences
8264 Eschenz / Switzerland, Baelisteigstr. 2
email: info@isss-sportsurfacescience.org