Scientific Body Members

Scientific Body Members

Grant Humphreys
Acousto-Scan Pty Ltd
20/109A Bonds Road
Punchbowl
Australia
NSW 2196
Phone +61 (0)2 9533 7220
Fax +61 (0)2 8006 4016
EMail mailto:playtest@playtest.com.au
Website www.playtest.com.au
Dr. Paul Elliott
ASET Services
6598 Canton S. Boson Road
Salem, IN 47167, USA
EMail elliottp@asetservices.com
Website http://www.asetservices.com
Haipeng Liu
Director
Beijing Hua An United Certification and Testing Center(HAUC)
Room 104, Building 8, Yard 15, Nansanhuan Middle Road,
Fengtai District, Beijing, China
Phone +86 10 67687894
EMail HAUCjiance@163.com
Susana Ruiz de Castroviejo & Graham Tipp
Centre for Sports Technology CST
53 Norman Road,
Greenwich Centre Business Park
GB London SE10 9QF, England
Phone +44-20 8293 6655
Fax +44-20 8269 0440
EMail susana@cst-global.com
Website http://www.cst-global.com
Dirk Stegemann
Chemisches Laboratorium Dr. Stegemann
Leimbrink 2
D 49124  Georgsmarienhütte
Germany
Email d.stegemann@labor-stegemann.de
Website www.labor-stegemann.de
Yanxing Song & Pan Liang & Hong Zhuo
China International Sports Surface Test Co., Ltd (CIST)
Room 104 Building 1th
Haiying Road No.8
Fengtai District
Beijing, China 100070
Phone +86 10 87625965
EMail cist2008@163.com
Website www.cist2008.com
Erik Brandt, M.Sc.
Danish Building & Urban Research Institute
P.O.Box 119
DK 2970 Hörsholm, Denmark
Phone +45-42-865 533
Fax +45-42-867 535
EMail ebr@by-og-byg.dk
Website www.by-og-byg.dk
Bent Lund Nielsen
DTI-Dansk Technologisk Institut
Komponentcentret
Arhus C DK 8000
Dänemark
EMail bent.lund.nielsen@teknologisk.dk
Website www.teknologisk.dk
Professor Jiangding Chen, Ph.D.
East China University of Science and Technology
School of Materials Science
130 Meilong Road
Shanghai 200237, China
EMail jiandingchen@ecust.edu.cn
J-M Berly & D. Boisnard
Federation Francaise Football (F.F.F.)
87 Bvd de Grenelle
75015 Paris, France
Email JBERLY@fff.fr
Website http://www.fff.fr/
Michael Burkhardt
HSR University of Applied Sciences
Institute of Environmental and Process Engineering (UMTEC)
Oberseestr. 10
CH 8640  Rapperswil, Switzerland
Email michael.burkhardt@hsr.ch
Website www.umtec.ch
Ines Pereira
Institut de Biomechanica de Valencia IBV
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia
Edificio 9C
Camino de Vera s/n
E 46022 Valencia, Spain
Phone + 34-96-387 9160
Fax + 34-96-387 9169
EMail ines.pereira@ibv.upv.es
Website www.ibv.org
Dennis Frank
Institut für Sportstättenprüfung
Suedstr. 1a
49196 Bad Laer
Germany
Email d.frank@isp-germany.com
Phone +49 5424 80 97 891
Fax +49 5424 80 97 891
Web www.isp-germany.com
Karin Glasze Kolitzus
IST Consulting GmbH
Baelisteigstrasse 2
CH 8264 Eschenz
Switzerland
Phone +41-52-740 3009
EMail ist-mailbox@bluewin.ch
Website http://www.ist-ch.com
Clark Lao
Technical Manager
Jiangsu Zhongzheng Laboratory of OTC
Room 1106 Building A
Fudan Science And Technology Park
No.15 ChangYi Road
200441, Shanghai
China
Email Clark.lau@global-otc.com
Skype otcservice6
Phone +86-21-64470655
Fax: +86-21-64078212
Website www.global-otc.com
Tetsuji Oida & Hideki Sugihara
Kaken Test Center
Osaka Laboratories
2-5-19 Edobori Nishi-ku Osaka
Osaka 550-0002
Japan
Email t-oida@kaken.or.jp
Website www.kaken.or.jp
Ties Joosten & Gert-Jan Kieft
KIWA ISA Sport B.V. 
Papendallaan 31
NL 6816 AH Arnhem
The Netherlands
Phone +31 26 483 4637
Fax +31 26 483 4630
Email ties.joosten@kiwa.nl
Website www.kiwa.nl
Yang, In-kyoo
Senior Research Engineer
Korea Conformity Laboratories (KCL)
252-7, Techno 2-ro
Yuseong-gu
Daejeon
34027
Korea

Phone +82-42-723-3081
Fax +82-42-723-3088
Email: jhlee@kcl.re.kr
Website www.kcl.re.kr
Olivier Ducrocq
Labosport Asia
Room 806
Capitol Center
5-19 Jardine's Bazaar
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Phone +86 (20) 8190 0714
Email office@labosport.com.cn
Website www.labosport.com.cn
Aurelien Le Blan
Labosport France SARL
Technoparc du Circuit des 24 h
Chemin aux Boeufse
F 72100 Le Mans, France
Phone +33-243 470 840
Fax +33-243 470 828
Email aurelien.leblan@labosport.com
Website http://www.labosport.com/
Roberto Armeni
Labosport Italia S.r.I.
Via Monza 80
23870  Cernusco Lombardone (Lecco)
Italia
Represented by  Phone    +39 039 894 6215
Fax       +39 039 529 6901
EMail     mailto:labosport.armeni@labosport.it
Website http://www.labosport.it
Antonio Armeni
Lega Nationale Dilettanti LND Servizi S.r.I.
Via Cassiodoro, 14
00193 Roma
Italy
Phone +39 06 849 1355
Fax +39 06 849 13061
EMail antonio.armeni@tiscali.it
Website www.lnd.it
Oliver Konrad
Materialprüfungsanstalt MPA
University of Stuttgart - Otto-Graf-Institut
Referat  51130; Gebäudehülle, Energieeffizienz, Bodenkonstruktionen
Pfaffenwaldring 4C
70569 Stuttgart
Germany
Email Oliver.Konrad@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de
Website www.mpa.uni-stuttgart.de
Andrew Mitchell, Ph.D.
New Zealand Sports Turf Institute
PO Box 347
Palmerston North Central
Palmerston North  4440
New Zealand
Phone +64 6 355 7027 
Fax +64-6-354 0081
EMail amitchell@nzsti.org.nz
Website wwww.nzsti.org.nz
Dag-Henning Saether
Norwegian Building Research Institute NBI
Sintef  Building & Infrastructure
P.O. Box 123 Blindern
N 0314 Oslo, Norway
Phone +47 22 965 576
EMail dag-henning.saether@sintef.no
Website www.sintef.no
Ludovic Peron
Novarea
Laboratoire Independant
38 avenue Louis Pasteur
28630  Gellainville
France
Phone +33 2 3724 1055
Email contac@novarea-tec.com
Website www.novarea-tec.com
Walter Müller
Oesterreichisches Forschungsinstitut ofi
Franz-Grill-Str. 5 Ars. Obj. 213,
A 1030 Wien, Austria
Phone +43-1-798 1601-610
Fax +43-1-798 1601-8
EMail walter.mueller@ofi.co.at
Website http://www.ofi.at
Ingvar Demker
Research Institutes of Sweden
Box 857
SE-501   15 Boras,
Sweden
Brinellgatan 4
Phone +46  10  516 5000
EMail ingvar.demker@sp.se
Website www.sp.se
Yanjing Wan & Yingkui Zhao
Sports Facilities Construction and Standards Authority (HAUC)
No. 8 Building
No.15 Nan San Huan
Zhong Roa
Fengtai district, Beijing, China
Phone +86 13581759974
EMail tijianban_wang@163.com
Eric O`Donnell
Sports Labs Ltd. 
Unit 12b, Nasmyth Court
EH54 5EG Houston Livingston, West Lothian
Scottland
Phone +44-845-602 6354
Fax +44-845-602 6356
EMail eric@sportslabs.co.uk
Web http://www.sportslabs.co.uk/
Erle Miles
Testing Services Inc.
817 Showalter Ave.
Dalton, GA  30722-2041
USA
Email tsioffice@optilink.us
Website www.tsiofdalton.com
Sabrina Thomas
Thomas Testing Inc.
1511 Rt. 22 #160
Brewster NY 10509
USA
Email sabrinasixtwo@aol.com
Website http://www.thomastesting.com
Takamasa Mikami
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Department of Architecture and Building Eng.
School of Environment and Society
W8-21, 2-12-1, O-okayama, Meguro-ku,
Tokyo 152-8552, Japan
Email mikami@mei.titech.ac.jp
Hans J. Kolitzus
United States Sport Surface Laboratory Inc. USSL
142 Sassafras Trail
Lexington, SC 29072
USA
Phone +1-850-226-4929
EMail hjkolitzus@bluewin.ch
EMail hjkolitzus@ussl-testing.com
Website www.ussl-testing.com
Prof. Yi-Cheng Chen
University of Taipei
Graduate Institute of Sports Equipment Technology
101, Sec. 2, JhongCheng Road
Shihlin District
Taipei City 111, Taiwan (ROC)
Phone +886 2 2871 8288 ext. 6506
Email tist.david@gmail.com
Email http://web.tpec.edu.tw/faculty/ycchen
Mario Kunze
Institut für Sportbodentechnik IST Leipzig
Equipagenweg 25
D 04416 Markkleeberg, Germany
Phone +49 341 350 360 11
Mobile +49 163 735 48 49
EMail mailto:EMailbhaerting@t-online.de
Web http://www.sportboden-leipzig.de
Pascal Haxaire
Head of R&D
Labosport SARL
Technoparc du Circuit des 24 h
Chemin aux Boeufse
F 72100 Le Mans, France
Phone +33-243 470 840
Fax +33-243 470 828
Email Pascal.HAXAIRE@labosport.com
ISSS - International Association for Sports Surface Sciences
8264 Eschenz / Switzerland, Baelisteigstr. 2
email: info@isss-sportsurfacescience.org